Lee Ranaldo, former guitarrist of iconic rock band Sonic Youth (alongside Kim Gordon and Thurston Moore), has announced the release of his 12th solo Album, and shared the official track list.

01 Moroccan Mountains
02 Uncle Skeleton
03 Let’s Start Again
04 Last Looks [ft. Sharon Van Etten]
05 Circular (Right as Rain)
06 Electric Trim
07 Purloined
08 Thrown Over the Wall
09 New Thing

Electric Trim, which will see its release September 15, will spawn a total of nine tracks, six of which will feature guest vocals by Brooklyn-based folk rock musician Sharon Van Etten. Van Etten appears in Ranaldo’s newly released music video for “Circular (Right as Rain)”, the upcoming album’s lead-single, too. For his latest project, the 61-year old also teamed up with author Jonathan Lethem and Nels Cline of Wilco.

Watch Lee Ranaldo’s slightly trippy, slightly homemade-esque new video for “Circular (Right as Rain)”, below:

Image via Instagram.